Is Kelloggs Rice Krispies Gluten Free?

Kelloggs Rice Krispies cereal is one of the most popular cereals in America. But a burning question more and more people would like to know is if this popular cereal contains gluten and if it is safe to eat for anyone who has celiac disease, a gluten sensitivity or following a gluten free and wheat […]

Jimmy John’s Gluten Free Menu + Warning

If you follow a Gluten Free diet then the first step to eating anywhere with a food allergy or sensitivity is doing a little research before you head out. If gluten is a concern for you, here is everything you need to know about your gluten free options at Jimmy John’s, the truth might surprise […]

[The Truth] About Jack In The Box Gluten Free Menu Options

Ready to learn the Cold Hard TRUTH about Jack In The Box Gluten Free Menu options? If so then keep reading! Many of us have heard of the popular fast food chain, Jack in the Box. They are known for their savory burgers, delicious curly fries, slamming taco at affordable prices.  But what about those […]